CUSTOMER REVIEWS



Totally Tankless

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 71 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Steve is my go to guy for all plumbing needs. He always gives assistance over the phone to try and get my Bosch tank less water heater up and running. On the few occasions that didn't work he found time in his schedule to make the house call. Very knowledgeable and courteous."
S . C from Beacon, NY on August 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Had an emergency with my water heater, and found out that my regular tech was going on vacation. He recommended Steve. Called Steve and he said he would try to fit me in as soon as possible. He set a time frame and was good as his word. Had my water heater up and running in no time! An absolute pleasure to deal with."
J . B from Montgomery, NY on July 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy that I found Totally Tankless ! I had a central air conditioner that was pushing 25yrs. , they tried really hard to save it for me . Unfortunately it wasnt meant to be , I will be purchasing a new unit from them. I found them to be very honest and professional ."
J . M from Fishkill, NY on May 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a superior company that sells great products. They went above and beyond to help me in an emergency situation. I can't thank them enough. I fully expected to be out of hot water for at least a week, which in my business is not possible. They were on the job the same day I called them, working overtime to get me up and running in 2 days. Thank you Stephen and Darren for being the "angels" that the universe sent to me when I was in need. :)"
L . H from Poughkeepsie, NY on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I Had a condition in my hot water boiler system called "Kettling" and had researched it on Youtube and found that there was a system from England that flushed the system. Turns out Steve knew all about it and had purchased that same unit from England. The technician showed up, flushed the system of all the mineral deposits, balanced the Ph and the problem was solved. The price was fair considering the special equipment and knowledge that Ken had of the problem. Total process took about 3 hours and has not been a problem since then (It's been about a year now)! I am again looking for service of my Buderus Boiler and again, steve explained what gets done, suggested a valve for my autovent so I could easily change in the future, so again, he suggested a helpful change to my system. Very knowledgable, explains things clearly and dependable service. I highly recommend Totally Tankless."
D . H from Poughkeepsie, NY on April 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We found Totally Tankless four years ago, online, having a midwinter emergency with our Buderus System--this was the most fortunate find ever. Besides being genuinely nice people, keeping the information very understandable, the work site clean, and the execution precise, Steve Foerst (Owner) is very responsive and responsible at all times. Throughout the year, each year, there is always something, and Totally Tankless is our go to operation for our heating/cooling, water-filtration & plumbing needs (even though general plumbing is not their business, they always lend a helping hand and/or very good direction.) This is a really good operation, reliable, and consistent. "
D . T from Garrison, NY on February 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Steve is the BEST!! very knowledgeable, professional, reliable, neat and a genuinely nice person - we've been customers for about 10 years - would highly recommend him."
R . S from Rhinebeck, NY on January 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service and fair pricing. Steven was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to deal with... highly recommend! "
T . T from Wappingers Falls, NY on December 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On my second year with Steve. Everything still the same class a technical service on my old Weil Mclain boiler. Flexible scheduling courteous and professional. This go round they did a propane conversion on a stove. Most excellent."
D . M from Pleasantville, NY on November 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"On my second year with Steve. Everything still the same class a technical service on my old Weil Mclain boiler. Flexible scheduling courteous and professional. This go round they did a propane conversion on a stove. Most excellent."
D . M from Pleasantville, NY on November 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)